UPCOMING ONLINE PERFORMANCES

 

Some of these performances are free but all the companies appreciate donations. Some might have an additional booking fee.

Some of these performances are available for a limited time or sometimes even permanently after the live broadcast.

All times are UK times.


On Demand Productions 




Friday 14th May

The Importance of Being Earnest (Lawrence Batley Theatre) https://www.thelbt.org/shows/the-importance-of-being-earnest-2

7pm: Smile (Dundee Rep) https://dundeerep.co.uk/whats-on/smile

7.30pm: I Could Use a Drink (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/98

7.30pm: The Theatre Channel Episode 6 (Theatre Channel/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/107

7.30pm: A Rehearsed Reading of Tuning In (Theatre by the Lake) https://www.theatrebythelake.com/event/tuning-in

8pm: House Mother Normal (Brighton Festival) https://brightonfestival.org/whats-on/house-mother-normal-online-3112


8.30pm: Sunset Boulevard (Curve Leicester) https://www.curveonline.co.uk/whats-on/shows/sunset-boulevard-at-home

9.30pm: The Theatre Channel Episode 6 (Theatre Channel/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/107


Saturday 15th May

1.30pm: Sunset Boulevard (Curve Leicester) https://www.curveonline.co.uk/whats-on/shows/sunset-boulevard-at-home

2.30pm: Smile (Dundee Rep) https://dundeerep.co.uk/whats-on/smile

7pm: The Last Five Years (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/87

7pm: Smile (Dundee Rep) https://dundeerep.co.uk/whats-on/smile

7.30pm: I Could Use a Drink (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/98

7.30pm: Sunset Boulevard (Curve Leicester) https://www.curveonline.co.uk/whats-on/shows/sunset-boulevard-at-home

9.30pm: I Could Use a Drink (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/98

8pm: House Mother Normal (Brighton Festival) https://brightonfestival.org/whats-on/house-mother-normal-online-3112

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

8pm: The Showstoppers Eurovision Song Contest (The Showstoppers) https://showstopperthemusical.com/alternative-eurovision-2021


Sunday 16th May

5pm: The Last Five Years (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/87

7pm: Smile (Dundee Rep) https://dundeerep.co.uk/whats-on/smile

7.30pm: I Could Use a Drink (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/98

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

8pm: House Mother Normal (Brighton Festival) https://brightonfestival.org/whats-on/house-mother-normal-online-3112


Monday 17th May


7pm: Mass Hysterical (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/113

7.30pm: Steven Isserlis, Irene Duval, Mishka Rushdie Momen (Wigmore Hall) https://wigmore-hall.org.uk/whats-on/steven-isserlis-irene-duval-mishka-rushdie-momen-202105171930

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126


Tuesday 18th May

12am (7pm EDT) Mass Hysterical (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/113

7.30pm: Royal Academy of Music Bicentenary Prize (Wigmore Hall) https://wigmore-hall.org.uk/whats-on/royal-academy-of-music-bicentenary-prize-202105181930

7.30pm: The Secret Garden (Guildford School of Acting) https://gsauk.org/events/the-secret-garden

7.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

9pm: Joe Stilgoe with Hadley Fraser (Crazy Coqs) https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/joe-stilgoe-with-hadley-fraser


Wednesday 19th May

2.30pm: The Secret Garden (Guildford School of Acting) https://gsauk.org/events/the-secret-garden

7.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

7.30pm: The Wild Party (Guildford School of Acting) https://gsauk.org/events/the-wild-party

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

9pm: Lockie Chapman: Hello Stranger (Crazy Coqs) https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/lockie-chapman-hello-stranger


Thursday 20th May

2.30pm: The Wild Party (Guildford School of Acting) https://gsauk.org/events/the-wild-party

7pm: Joe Stilgoe with Le Gateau Chocolat (Crazy Coqs) https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/joe-stilgoe-with-le-gateau-chocolat

7.30pm: Rocky Road (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/103

7.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126


Friday 21st May

12.30am/7.30 EST: Sejanus (Red Bull Theater) https://www.redbulltheater.com/bull-session-sejanus

7.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

7.30pm: For One Knight Only (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/116

7.30pm: Rocky Road (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/103

8pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

9pm: Joe Stilgoe with Louise Dearman (Crazy Coqs) https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/joe-stilgoe-with-louise-dearman


Saturday 22nd May

10.30am: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126


2pm: Gone Too Far (Guildhall School of Music and Drama) https://www.gsmd.ac.uk/summer_2021/gone_too_far

2.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

3pm: Rocky Road (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/103


7pm: Joe Stilgoe with the Puppini Sisters (Crazy Coqs) https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/joe-stilgoe-with-the-puppini-sisters

7pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

7.30pm: For One Knight Only (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/116

7.30pm: Gone Too Far (Guildhall School of Music and Drama) https://www.gsmd.ac.uk/summer_2021/gone_too_far

7.30pm: Rocky Road (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/103

7.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

7.30pm: You Are Here (Southwark Playhouse) https://www.southwarkplayhouse.co.uk/show-whats-on/you-are-here

10pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126


Sunday 23rd May

10.30am: Rocky Road (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/103

10.30am: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

3.30pm: House Fire (Jermyn Street Theatre) https://www.jermynstreettheatre.co.uk/show/housefire

7pm: Lessons EP Launch (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/126

7pm: Sifiso Mazibuko & Chris Hatt: Unmute Me Please! (Crazy Coqs) https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/chris-hatt-sifiso-mazibuko-unmute-me-please

7.30pm: Rocky Road (Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/103

7.30pm: Tarantula (Aria Entertainment/Stream Theatre) https://www.stream.theatre/season/124

7.45pm: House Fire (Jermyn Street Theatre) https://www.jermynstreettheatre.co.uk/show/housefire


No comments:

Post a Comment

What to Watch Now

I JUST CALLED TO SAY (The Covid-19 Monologues/Elysium Theatre Company)*****

  By Emma Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sng2hPgYvE&t=4s   Available until: Unknown I Just Called to Say is a really emo...